Dive Team

Join the swim/dive team and become an OHAC Gator. We were WISC Champions in 2018 for our class and we welcome all levels of swimmers and divers.

Practice weekdays 6/3-7/19 and meets on Fridays. Two week trial period for $20 for new members only.
Registration will begin on May 1st.

Registering for swim team also registers you for dive team. Two for the price of one!

Register Now

Special Events

 Parent Meeting

Date: May 29
Time: 7:00
Location: OHAC Pool

Swim Suit Fitting

Date: May 29
Time: 6:00
Location: OHAC Pool

End-of-Season Pizza Party

Date: July 26
Time: 6:00
Location: OHAC Pool

2019 Practice Schedule

Every effort will be made to hold dive practice each weekday; however, threatening weather, extreme cold and technical difficulties sometimes make it necessary to cancel practice. Please check your e-mail for updates before all scheduled practices. We appreciate your patience and understanding of circumstances beyond our control.


Summer Practices (June 13 – July 19)

10 and under ONLY Practices

DAY TIME LOCATION
June 3 - June 13, Tue & Thur 6:15pm-7:15pm Dolfin Pool
Jun 17 - July 19 Tue & Thur 10am-12pm Dolfin Pool

All Ages Practices

DAY TIME LOCATION
Tuesday, June 18 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Thursday, June 20 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Sunday, June 23 11-1pm Whitmore Lake
Tuesday, June 25 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Thursday, June 27 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Sunday, June 30 11-1pm Whitmore Lake
Tuesday, July 2 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Sunday, July 7 11-1pm Whitmore Lake
Thursday, July 11 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Sunday, July 14 11-1pm Whitmore Lake
Tuesday, July 16 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Thursday, July 18 7:30-9pm Whitmore Lake
Sunday, July 21 11-1pm Whitmore Lake

2019 Dive Meet Schedule

We highly encourage participating divers to attend at least two practices per week in order to be prepared for the dive meet. Participation in meets is optional but encouraged. Divers need to sign up for meets.

Participation in at least (2) meets is necessary to dive at WISC Championships.

Season Meets - Please click the date to sign up

DATE WARM UP MEET OPPONENT LOCATION
Friday, June 21 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Racquet Club Racquet Club (OHAC Hosts)
Friday, June 28 4:00 pm 5:00 pm  Huron Valley Huron Valley (OHAC Hosts)
Tuesday, July 9 9:00 am 10:00 am  Travis Pointe Travis Pointe (OHAC Hosts)
Friday, July 12 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Georgetown Georgetown
Friday, July 19 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Dexter Dexter

All families must commit to volunteering or pay a $75 volunteer buyout fee. Families must earn 15 volunteer points. Most volunteer jobs are worth 5 points.

2019 WISC Championship Schedule

DATE WARM UP MEET AGE LOCATION
July 22 1:00 pm 2:00 pm 8 and under BOYS Racquet Club
July 22 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 8 and under GIRLS Racquet Club
July 23 1:00 pm 2:00 pm 11-12 BOYS Travis Pointe
July 23 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 11-12 GIRLS Travis Pointe
July 24 12:00 pm 1:00 pm 13-14 Huron Valley
July 24 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 15 & up Huron Valley
July 25 1:00 pm 2:00 pm 9-10 BOYS Georgetown
July 25 3:00 pm 4:00 pm 9-10 GIRLS Georgetown

 

Racquet Club of Ann Arbor  3010 Hickory Ln, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Huron Valley Swim Club 4601 Park Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103, (734) 665-8565
Travis Pointe Country Club 2829 Travis Pointe, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-9551, (734) 662-2582
Georgetown Country Club 1365 King George Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-3214, (734) 971-5500
Dexter Community Aquatic Club @ Wylie Pool 3060 Kensington St, Dexter, MI 48130