Donate and help us improve!

OHAC Board Members 2019-2020

Board Members

Name Position Email
Bo Bunnell President president@ohacpool.org
Joann Culbertson Vice President vp@ohacpool.org
Pam O’Neal Secretary secretary@ohacpool.org
Linda Klimach Treasurer treasurer@ohacpool.org
Jeffrey Buis Membership membership@ohacpool.org
Oriana Barnett Swim Team swim@ohacpool.org
Jill Shannon Dive Team dive@ohacpool.org
Tony Moskus Maintenance maintenance@ohacpool.org
Brian Stenger Maintenance maintenance@ohacpool.org
Patrice Fort Landscaping & Grounds grounds@ohacpool.org
Tricia Guest Social social@ohacpool.org
Praveena Ramaswami Marketing & Communications marketing@ohacpool.org
Hannah Smith Board Member web@ohacpool.org
Cynthia Ransley Board Member cynthia@ohacpool.org

Additional Contacts

Name Position Email
Amy Creten Pool Manager manager@ohacpool.org
Kelly Van Ee Synchro Coordinator synchro@ohacpool.org
Alison Nix Swim Team swim@ohacpool.org
Fietka Narske Swim Team swim@ohacpool.org