Board Members

Name Position Phone Email
Bo Bunnell President (734) 277-7125 president@ohacpool.org
Joann Culbertson Vice President (734) 546-7117 vicepresident@ohacpool.org
Pam O’Neal Secretary (734) 604-5404 secretary@ohacpool.org
Linda Klimach Treasurer (734) 645-1808 treasurer@ohacpool.org
Linh Song Capital Fundraising fundraising@ohacpool.org
Meena Srinivasan Membership (734) 717-8720 membership@ohacpool.org
Amanda Ryan Staff Liaison (734) 883-6050 staff@ohacpool.org
Shana Barnett Swim Team (734) 678-3169 swim@ohacpool.org
Jill Shannon Dive Team (313) 418-0287 dive@ohacpool.org
Tony Moskus Maintenance (734) 619-9896 maintenance@ohacpool.org
Patrice Fort Landscape & Grounds (717) 350-4918 grounds@ohacpool.org
Jasmine Boster Social (734) 262-6159 social@ohacpool.org
Pam O’Neal Volunteer Coordinator (734) 323-1167 volunteer@ohacpool.org
Praveena Ramaswami Marketing (734) 223-5101 marketing@ohacpool.org
Hannah McNaughton Website (734) 277-2966 webmaster@ohacpool.org

Additional Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Hannah Smith Pool Manager  (734)274-0898 manager@ohacpool.org
Laura Ganzel Synchro Coordinator (734) 272-3975 synchro@ohacpool.org
Susan Wyman Swim Team (734) 330-4302 swim@ohacpool.org
Siri Ibarguen Swim Team (734) 218-2496 swim@ohacpool.org
Smita Malpani Dive Team (802) 558-3613 dive@ohacpool.org
Skip Hires Maintenance (734) 585-4222 maintenance@ohacpool.org