Board Members

Name Position Email
Bo Bunnell President president@ohacpool.org
Joann Culbertson Vice President vicepresident@ohacpool.org
Pam O’Neal Secretary secretary@ohacpool.org
Linda Klimach Treasurer treasurer@ohacpool.org
Linh Song Capital Fundraising fundraising@ohacpool.org
Susan Wyman Membership membership@ohacpool.org
Amanda Ryan Staff Liaison staff@ohacpool.org
Sharon Weiner Swim Team swim@ohacpool.org
Jill Shannon Dive Team dive@ohacpool.org
Hannah Smith Maintenance maintenance@ohacpool.org
Patrice Fort Landscape & Grounds grounds@ohacpool.org
Jasmine Boster Social social@ohacpool.org
Pam O’Neal Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@ohacpool.org
Praveena Ramaswami Marketing marketing@ohacpool.org
Dave Barnett Webmaster webmaster@ohacpool.org

Additional Contacts

Name Position Email
Amy Creten Pool Manager manager@ohacpool.org
Laura Ganzel Synchro Coordinator synchro@ohacpool.org
Smita Malpani Dive Team dive@ohacpool.org
Siri Ibarguen Swim Team swim@ohacpool.org
Tony Moskus Maintenance maintenance@ohacpool.org
Skip Hires Maintenance maintenance@ohacpool.org